Request a Mobile Crisis Intervention Service's Presentation

Mobile Crisis professionals are available to come out and speak to your organization. For more information, or to contact a Mobile Crisis professional in your area, please email us using one of the emails at right or the following:

Child and Family Guidance Center (CFGC) Service Area

Sylvia Sanchez – ssanchez@cfguidance.org 

  • CFGC/Bridgeport – Towns covered: Bridgeport, Stratford, Fairfield, Trumbull, Easton and Monroe
  • CFGC/Norwalk  – Towns covered: Fairfield, Norwalk, Westport, Weston, Wilton
Child Guidance Center of Southern Connecticut (Subcontractor for Child and Family Guidance Center) Service Area

Gary Vertula – gary.vertula@childguidancect.org

  • Child Guidance Center of Southern Connecticut Stamford – Towns covered: Stamford, Greenwich, Darien, New Canaan
Community Health Resources (CHR) Service Area

Amy Evison – aevison@CHRhealth.org

  • CHR Manchester- Towns covered: Andover, Bloomfield, Bolton, East Granby, East Hartford, East Windsor, Ellington, Enfield, Glastonbury, Granby, Hebron, Manchester, Marlborough, Somers, South Windsor, Stafford, Suffield, Tolland, Vernon, Windsor and Windsor Locks
Middlesex Hospital (Subcontractor for Community Health Resources) Service Area

Jennifer Blakeslee – jennifer.blakeslee@midhosp.org

  • Middlesex Hospital Middletown -Towns covered: Chester, Clinton, Cromwell, Durham, Deep River, East Haddam, East Hampton, Essex, Haddam/Higganum, Killingworth, Lyme, Middlefield, Middletown, Old Lyme, Old Saybrook, Portland, Westbrook 
Clifford Beers Service Area

Rachel Aloi – raloi@cliffordbeers.org

  • Clifford Beers – Towns covered: Ansonia, Bethany, Branford, Derby, East Haven, Guilford, Hamden, Madison, Milford, New Haven, North Branford, North Haven, Orange,  Seymour, Shelton, West Haven, Woodbridge
United Community and Family Services Services (UCFS) Area

Samantha Robinson – Srobinson@ucfs.org

  • UCFS Southeast – Towns covered: Bozrah, Colchester, East Lyme, Franklin, Griswold, Groton, Lebanon, Ledyard, Lisbon, Montville, New London, North Stonington, Norwich, Preston, Salem, Sprague, Stonington, Voluntown, Waterford
  • UCFS Northeast – Towns covered: Ashford, Brooklyn, Canterbury, Chaplin, Columbia, Coventry, Eastford, Hampton, Killingly, Mansfield, Plainfield, Pomfret, Putnam, Scotland, Sterling, Storrs, Thompson, Union, Willington, Windham/Willimantic, Woodstock
Wellmore Service Area

Cathy Scheidel – cscheidel@wellmore.org

  • Wellmore/Waterbury – Towns covered: Beacon Falls, Cheshire, Middlebury, Naugatuck, Oxford, Prospect, Southbury, Waterbury, Watertown/Oakville, and Wolcott
  • Wellmore/Danbury – Towns covered: Bethel, Bridgewater, Brookfield, Danbury, New Fairfield, New Milford, Newtown, Redding, Ridgefield, and Sherman
  • Wellmore/Torrington – Towns covered: Bethlehem, Canaan, Colebrook, Cornwall, Hartland, Harwinton, Goshen, Kent, Litchfield, Morris, New Hartford, Norfolk, North Canaan, Roxbury, Salisbury, Sharon, Thomaston, Torrington, Warren/New Preston, Washington, Winchester and Woodbury, and Barkhamsted
Wheeler Clinic Service Area

Kim Holyst – Kholyst@Wheelerclinic.org

  • Wheeler Meriden – Towns covered: Meriden, Wallingford
  • Wheeler New Britain – Towns covered: Avon, Berlin, Bristol, Burlington, Canton, Farmington, Kensington, New Britain, Newington, Plainville, Plymouth/Terryville, Rocky Hill, Simsbury, Southington, and Wethersfield
  • Wheeler Hartford Towns covered: Hartford West Hartford